Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Alipur
Matrimonials
Friendship in Alipur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alipur (52)
     »Men Seeking Men in Alipur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alipur (10)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alipur (12)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alipur (1)

I Will Love To See Lovely Propels

40 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Alipur, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Alipur, Activity Partner in Alipur, Casual Dating in Alipur, Friendship in Alipur, Serious Relationship in Alipur
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 2110 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Alipur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for frdrWrite testimonial
Add frdr to your favourite's ListAdd frdr to your favourite's List
Refer frdr's profile to your friendRefer frdr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of frdr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Doctor
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Good day, I m Dr Franca Clay from London , I want to be your friend and business partner If you are interested kindly
About My Partner:
Good day, I m Dr Franca Clay from London , I want to be your friend and business partner If you are interested kindly
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 33-99 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.78 seconds